Regal Cinema’s 2015 Summer Movie Express Starts June 2nd: See These Movies for Just $1!


Regal has announced the schedule for its Summer Movie Express 2015. Family friendly movies are just  $1 each throughout the summer on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

In our area, Regal Pinnacle Stadium 18 IMAX & RPX, Regal Knoxville Center Stadium 10 and Regal West Town Mall Stadium 9 are participating in this promotion.  Movies will start June 2, 2015. Tickets will be available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. The start date has not been released yet, I’ll update you when in it. For now you can at least get an idea of what weeks you will want to go!

Week 1 Tue June 2 Wed June 3
Nut Job
Week 2 Tue June 9 & Wed June 10
Earth to Echo
The Boxtrolls
Week 3 Tue June 16 & Wed June 17
Week 4 Tue June 23 & Wed June 24
Rio 2
How To Train Your Dragon 2
Week 5 Tue June 30 & Wed July 1
Mr. Peabody & Sherman
The Book of Life
Week 6  Tue July 7 & Wed July 8
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Penguins of Madagascar
Week 7 Tue July 14 & Wed July 15
The Lego Movie
Dolphin Tale 2
Week 8 Tue July 21 & Wed July 22
Muppets Most Wanted
Alexander and the Very Bad Day
Week 9 Tue July 28 & Wed July 29
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
The SpongeBob Movie

You can see more information on Regal’s Summer Movie Express here.

Speak Your Mind