CouponKatie.com

Regal Summer Movie Express 2017 Schedule: $1 Family Movies All Summer

Post may contain affiliate links, read Coupon Katie disclosure policy here

Regal  Cinemas will once again host their Summer Movie Express! Family friendly movies are just  $1 each throughout the summer on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

In our area, Regal Pinnacle Stadium 18 IMAX & RPX, Regal Knoxville Center Stadium 10 and Regal West Town Mall Stadium 9 are participating in this promotion.  Movies will start June 6, 2016. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days.

Week 1

Tue June 6 and Wed June 7

Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 2

Tue June 13 & Wed June 14

Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 3

Tue June 20 & Wed June 21

Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 4

Tue June 27 & Wed June 28

Rio 2
The Boxtrolls
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 5

Tue July 4 & Wed July 5

The Secret Life of Pets
Sing

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 6

Tue July 11 & Wed July 12

Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 7

Tue July 18 & Wed  July 19

The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
The Adventures of Tin Tin
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 8

Tue July 255 & Wed July 26

Happy Feet 2
Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 9

Tue August 1 & Wed August 2

Storks
The Lego Batman Movie
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Speak Your Mind

*